Replay: PS4 NPL 2015 Grand Final

Re-live the action from the PlayStation 4 NPL 2015 Grand Final between Bayswater City SC and Blacktown City FC at Dorrien Gardens.


It all comes down to this! Bayswater City SC against Blacktown City FC for the right to be crowned PlayStation 4 National Premier Leagues 2015 Champions of Australia and also secure a prized spot in next year’s Westfield FFA Cup Round of 32.

Match Details

GAME 7 – Bayswater City SC v Blacktown City FC
Saturday 3 October 2015
Dorrien Gardens, West Perth WA
6:30pm local time (8:30pm AEST)
Referee: Matthew Cropper

Ticketing information: Tickets will be available at the venue

Tickets prices: Adult $15, Concession $10, Kids Under 16 FREE

Click here to go to the official match centre

Twitter: Follow LIVE updates at @BayswaterCitySC @FootballWest @BlacktownCityFC @NPLNSW

Join in the conversation using the hashtag #BWCvBLC

Bayswater City SC squad: 1.Devon SPENCE (gk), 2.Declan HARGREAVES, 3.Aaron DELANEY, 4.Kostantinos SPARTA, 5.Ayden DRAGUN, 6.Todd HOWARTH, 7.Jamie MURPHY, 9.Gustavo GIRON-MARULANDA, 10.Damien CATALANO, 11.Corey BARCLAY, 12.Adam TONG, 13.Trent KAY, 14.Danny DIXON, 15.Brian FARRELL, 16.Jamie COYNE, 17.Bor Bor SAM, 19.Alex WILD, 20.Sam MITCHINSON, 21.David HEAGNEY, 22.Pasquale GIOFFRE (gk), 23.Chris SALDARIS, 24.Patients ILAHAMBAYE, 25.Jason SALDARIS (gk)

Blacktown City FC squad: 1.Nenad VEKIC (gk), 3.Giorgio SPERANZA, 4.Yianni FRAGOGIANNIS, 5.George TIMOTHEOU, 6.Matthew LEWIS, 7.Travis MAJOR, 8.Sasa MACURA, 9.Joseph GIBBS, 10.Christos TOMARAS, 11.Danny SEUNG-JOO CHOI, 12.Daniel ARAUJO, 13.Tristan PRENDERGAST (gk), 14.Mitchell MALLIA, 15.Sam PERRE, 16.Patrick ANTELMI, 17.Eoin MONTFORD, 18.Jonathan GROZDANOVSKI, 19.Zachary CAIRNCROSS, 20.Connor EVANS, 21.Yianni PERKATIS, 26.Lewis BEUMIE, 29.Patrick FLOTTMAN, 31.Juan ZAPATA