NSW NPL 2020 fixtures revealed

The countdown to the NSW NPL NSW 2020 Season is officially on after the release of the fixtures on Monday.

The highlight of the opening round is a battle between the premiers of the last two seasons, Sydney Olympic and Wollongong Wolves at Belmore Sports Ground.

Blacktown City and Sydney United 58 also clash in Round 1, while newcomers North Shore Mariners begin their time in the top flight against heavyweights APIA Leichhardt.

Rockdale City Suns host Manly United, Sutherland Sharks travel to Marconi Stallions and Mt Druitt Town Rangers do battle with Sydney FC.

The new campaign begins on the weekend of February 29 and March 1.

HEAD HERE for the full NPL fixture list.